Your Mom is Buzzed!

I don’t care how old I get, Saying “Your Mom” after anything is going to be hilarious to me. Period. You will not ever change my mind on that no matter how stupid it sounds. I think that’s why it is so funny to me. It doesn’t make any sense.

“Damn, Its hella sunny out”

“your moms hella sunny out”

HUH?!?!?

See………..

So last night my buddy called me up to go have dinner at my favorite restaurant and we sat and had a few pitchers of margaritas and great food. The waiter came up to the table after we were done and asked “who can I leave the bill with?”……My buzzed ass says ” with your mom”…hahahahahha….EVERYONE I was with thought it was hilarious but no one thought it was funnier than me. Did the waiter think it was funny? I’m pretty sure he didnt because he sat the bill down right in front of yours truly…..What a sense of humor this guy had. And who the hell asks who wants the bill anyways? Just set it down like every other waiter and let us fight over who wants to pretend to pay for it the most. Apparently I am no Meryl Streep because I ended up paying…..Jokes on me.

And because we were drinking cheap Tequila Margs all night I woke up at 5 with a crazy headache……Karma is a bitch.

Your moms a …………..Well you get the point.

Image

2 comments

Leave a Reply

