I’m not dead. I promise.

I am certain that nobody noticed, but I havent been on here for some time. A lot has been going on in my hectic life….All good stuff. I have so much to catch up on, this being one of them. I am still a reader when I can.

Anyone going to the Bloggy thing in San Jose? I live in SJ. Just going to throw that out there 😉

I just got a promotion at work so I have been extremely preoccupied with this whole work thing. Life is getting in the way of all my fun.

I promise to write something soon. Mostly funny shit that happens to me since it seems to be often. Like this morning when I was at Starbucks and ordered an iced coffee. The little girl working said “did you say decaf?”….I was like you better watch your mouth talking that nonsense around me! hahaha. She didnt think it was as funny as me….OH, and there was this really cute girl in there wearing a nice dress. Very pretty and well put together…..So I saw her in the parking lot driving away and she was in a beat up Saturn….The whole sexy vibe she was giving off was all down the drain when I realized how shallow and judgmental I was………

Happy Friday kids.

16 comments

  1. How did I miss this today? Glad to see an email from my Hellabuzzed. Looking forward to some funny stories. And glad you didn’t fall off the face of the earth. I hear the key to getting more readers is to post shirtless photos.

      1. Yes… you make a valid point. Let me ask you this though… (and it’s important)
        Are you going to take your damn shirt off already or what? Cause I’m impatient…
        Kidding (sort of- but in a not really at all kind of way)

      2. Ummmm…I’ve been on vacation. Apparently I missed a little, or a lot, or something, but still I see you haven’t taken my advice. I like this girl ^^^. She seems to know what she’s talking about. You should listen to her.

  2. Did notice and glad you’re giving a flying visit!

    Oh dear, judging poor girls by cars they drive. Thankfully I don’t own a car.

Leave a Reply

